By continuing to browse our site, you agree to the use of cookies to facilitate your browsing experience.ACCEPT More info +
logo Demeure Alphonse
Book a stay
FR | EN
studio meublé le havre
location courte ou longue le havre
décoration soignée
location studio meublé airbnb
decoTop
Your hosts
Astrid & Patricia
The perfect place
for your stay in
Le Havre
In the heart of the
city of Le Havre
decoBottom
Located in a nice bourgeois house from the 19th century
Located in a nice bourgeois house from the 19th century
Shower room with heated towel rack
Shower room with heated towel rack
Spacious and functional dressing room
Spacious and functional dressing room
Terrace area with an electric barbecue
Terrace area with an electric barbecue
Small overview of furniture and decoration
Small overview of furniture and decoration
Coin repas pour 2 personnes
Dining area for 2 persons
Dining area for 2 persons
All the comforts for a wonderful stay
Equipped kitchen juxtaposed to the living room
Equipped kitchen juxtaposed to the living room
check
38 m² area
check
Tastefully decorated
check
Ideally located
check
Short or long stay
check
Without opposite
check
Quiet and rest assured

The accommodation includes :

I book my stay

Walk, visit, relax in Le Havre and the surroundings...

The town hall The town hall The town hall of Le Havre, designed by architects Auguste Perret and Jacques Tournant, was inaugurated in 1958. It replaces the one, built in 1857 by the architect Charles Brunet-Debaine and destroyed by bombing in 1944. Place with beautiful fountain, trees and flowers.
The container catena The container catena At the end of the Rue de Paris, at the Quai Southampton, it was inaugurated in 2017 on the occasion of the 500th anniversary of Le Havre, the people of Le Havre adopted it and decided to keep this work that was built by Vincent Ganivet. The work weighs nearly 288 tons and its peak reaches 28.5 meters.
Maison de l'Armateur Museum Maison de l'Armateur Museum Its facade is typical of Louis XVI architecture. The interior is particularly neat. Rare and exotic wood floors rub shoulders with geometrically patterned stone floors. We will remember the originality of the five levels, with successive pieces radiating around an extraordinary octagonal skylight. In this museum, everything has been designed to recreate the special atmosphere of a luxurious inhabited house.

I book my stay

Arrival
Departure
Travellers
Discount
0
Cleaning fees
20
Tourist tax
included
Total
320
Name
First name
E-mail
Phone
Zip code
City
General rental conditions

RATES

The rates are indicated in euros including taxes. They include the provision of the furnished apartment.

The rental rate includes :
  • Linen (bed linen, bath towels).
  • A weekly renewal is planned for stays greater than or equal to 7 nights.
  • Internet Wi-Fi access.
  • Loads of electricity and water within the limits of a "normal use". Any misuse may be subject to additional invoicing deducted from the deposit.

DEPOSIT

The accommodation deposit is 500 €. The deposit will not be debited from your account. But a bank fingerprint will be taken during the validation of your payment, in order to settle any damage to the accommodation.

ENTRY AND EXIT TIMES

Arrivals are from 17:00. Departures are at 11:00 maximum. Autonomous access to the apartment possible if Alphonse is not available to welcome you thanks to the key box. Alphonse will send you by message all the information before your arrival. Remember to contact us by email 48H before the start of your stay to communicate your arrival time.

CANCELLATION

Full refund for cancellations made within 48 hours of booking, if the arrival date is 14 days or more. 50% refund for cancellations made at least 7 days prior to arrival. No refund for cancellations made within 7 days prior to arrival date. If a lockdown is decided with travel restriction, it will be possible to change the date at no cost. The rental period is the one provided at the time of booking. If the tenant decides to shorten his stay, 100% of the reservation will be charged and not refunded. In case of force majeure or unforeseen circumstances such as breakdown, floods, deterioration of the previous tenant, compulsory renovations… the owner reserves the right to cancel the booking and will proceed with the full refund at no additional cost to the customer. In case of non-compliance with the conditions of use of the leased property, the lease can be immediately stopped and the tenant should immediately leave the premises.

HOUSING OCCUPANCY RULES

The house of Alphonse is a tourist furnished apartment.

  • Our pets are not allowed in the accommodation.
  • The maximum capacity of the apartment is 2 adults.
  • Smoking is not allowed inside the apartment. An ashtray is available outside (on the garden table).
  • It is forbidden to disturb the neighborhood.
  • The tenant agrees to leave the apartment clean and tidy when leaving (dishes cleaned and tidy). In case of abnormal use of the premises, or exceptional dirt, the amount of the cleaning fee will be charged back to the tenant.
  • The tenant is responsible for all damages arising from his act. He is obliged to be insured.
  • Prohibition to organize a party or other events.
  • The Internet cannot be used for illegal purposes.

DATA PROTECTION

In accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation of 25 May 2018, we inform you that the personal data provided will only be used for the service requested. Only hosts who need to know this data in order to provide the best service to their clients will have access to it. In all cases, tenants can exercise their right of access, opposition, rectification and cancellation provided for in the law mentioned.
I have read and fully agree with the above rental terms.
Validate my booking >
meublé de tourisme 4 étoiles Le Havre
Suivez-nous sur Facebook Suivez-nous sur Instagram
06 09 85 36 75 | contact@demeure-alphonse.fr
© 2022 Demeure Alphonse | Frequently asked questions | Legal notice

En continuant à naviguer sur notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies facilitant votre expérience de navigation.ACCEPTER En savoir +
logo Demeure Alphonse
Réserver un séjour
FR | EN
studio meublé le havre
location courte ou longue le havre
décoration soignée
location studio meublé airbnb
decoTop
Vos hôtes
Astrid & Patricia
Le lieu parfait
pour votre séjour
au Havre
Au coeur de
la ville du Havre
decoBottom
Situé dans une belle demeure bourgeoise du XIX ème siècle
Situé dans une belle demeure bourgeoise du XIX ème siècle
Salle de douche équipée d'un porte-serviettes chauffant
Salle de douche équipée d'un porte-serviettes chauffant
Dressing spacieux et fonctionnel
Dressing spacieux et fonctionnel
Coin terrasse équipé d'un barbecue électrique
Coin terrasse équipé d'un barbecue électrique
Petit aperçu du mobilier et de la décoration
Petit aperçu du mobilier et de la décoration
Coin repas pour 2 personnes
Coin repas pour 2 personnes
Coin repas pour 2 personnes
Tout le confort pour passer un merveilleux séjour
Cuisine équipée juxtaposée à la pièce à vivre
Cuisine équipée juxtaposée à la pièce à vivre
check
Superficie 38 m²
check
Décoration soignée
check
Idéalement situé
check
Court ou long séjour
check
Sans vis-à vis
check
Calme et repos assuré

Le logement comprend :

Je réserve mon séjour

Flaner, visiter, se relaxer au Havre et à proximité...

l’Hôtel de Ville l’Hôtel de Ville L'hôtel de ville du Havre œuvre des architectes Auguste Perret et Jacques Tournant, est inauguré en 1958. Il remplace celui, construit en 1857 par l'architecte Charles Brunet-Debaine et détruit par les bombardements de 1944. Endroit avec de magnifique fontaine, arbres et fleurs.
Les Jardins suspendus Les Jardins suspendus Ce site exceptionnel, d’une surface de 17 ha, offre un point de vue formidable sur la baie de Seine, sur la mer et le port. Passée la porte d’honneur du fort de Sainte-Adresse, la visite commence et vous découvrez les quatre bastions, chacun dédié aux découvertes des grands botanistes explorateurs.
La plage du Havre La plage du Havre Pour se balader, faire du sport ou bien se détendre, la plage est le lieu de rendez-vous favori de bon nombre de Havrais, quelle que soit la saison. C'est aussi l'occasion de découvrir et d'observer, au gré des marées, la nature sous toutes ses formes en passant notamment par la promenade de la plage, ou en allant vers le Cap de la Hève où les falaises et les valleuses font la beauté du littoral. 2 km de plage à vivre !

Je réserve mon séjour

Arrivée
Départ
Voyageurs
Remise
0
Frais de ménage
20
Taxe de séjour
incluse
Total
320
Nom
Prénom
E-mail
Téléphone
Code postal
Ville
Conditions générales de location

TARIFS

Les tarifs sont indiqués en euros TTC (Toutes Taxes Comprises). Ils comprennent la mise à disposition de l’appartement meublé.

Le tarif de location inclut :
  • Le linge de maison (linge de lit, serviettes de bain).
  • Un renouvellement hebdomadaire est prévu pour les séjours supérieurs ou égaux à 7 nuits.
  • L’accès internet en wi-fi.
  • Les charges d’électricité et d’eau dans la limite d’un « usage normal ». Toute utilisation abusive pourra faire l’objet d’une facturation supplémentaire déduite de la caution.

CAUTION

La caution du logement est de 500 €. La caution ne sera pas débitée de votre compte. Mais une empreinte bancaire sera prise lors de la validation de votre paiement, afin de régler les éventuelles dégradations du logement.

HORAIRES ENTRÉE ET SORTIE

Les arrivées se font à partir de 17h00. Les départs se font à 11h 00 maximum. Accès autonome à l’appartement possible si Alphonse n'est pas disponible pour vous accueillir grâce à la boite à clés. Alphonse vous enverra par message toutes les informations avant votre arrivée. Pensez à prendre contact par mail 48H avant le début de votre séjour pour communiquer votre horaire d'arrivée.

EN CAS D’ANNULATION

Remboursement intégral pour les annulations effectuées dans les 48 heures suivant la réservation, si la date d'arrivée intervient dans 14 jours ou plus. Remboursement à hauteur de 50 % pour les annulations effectuées au moins 7 jours avant la date d'arrivée. Aucun remboursement pour les annulations effectuées dans les 7 jours précédant la date d'arrivée. Si un confinement est décidé avec restriction de déplacement, il sera possible de modifier la date sans frais. La durée de location est celle qui est prévue lors de la réservation. Si le locataire décide d’écourter son séjour, 100 % de la réservation sera facturés et non remboursé. En cas de force majeure ou circonstances imprévues telles que panne, inondations, dégradation du précédent locataire, rénovations obligatoires… le propriétaire se réserve le droit d’annuler la réservation et procèdera au remboursement intégral sans frais supplémentaires du client. En cas de non-respect des conditions d’utilisation du bien loué, la location peut être immédiatement stoppée et le locataire devrait immédiatement quitter les lieux.

RÈGLES D’OCCUPATION DU LOGEMENT

La demeure d’Alphonse est un appartement de meublé de tourisme.

  • Nos amis les animaux ne sont pas acceptés dans le logement.
  • La capacité maximum de l’appartement est de 2 adultes.
  • Il est interdit de fumer à l’intérieur de l’appartement. Un cendrier est mis à votre disposition en extérieur (sur la table du salon de jardin).
  • Il est interdit de déranger le voisinage.
  • Le locataire s’engage à laisser l’appartement propre et rangé à son départ (vaisselle nettoyée et rangée). En cas d’usage anormal des locaux, ou de salissure exceptionnelle, le montant des frais de ménage sera refacturé au locataire.
  • Le locataire est responsable de tous les dommages survenant de son fait. Il est tenu d’être assuré.
  • Interdiction d’organiser une fête ou autres évènements.
  • Internet ne peut pas être utilisé à des fins illégales.

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

Conformément au Règlement Général de Protection des Données du 25 mai 2018, nous vous informons que les données à caractère personnel qui sont fournies serviront uniquement pour la prestation demandée. Seuls les hôtes qui doivent connaître ces données afin de fournir la meilleure prestation à ses clients y auront accès. Dans tous les cas, les locataires peuvent exercer leur droit d’accès, opposition, rectification et annulation prévus dans la loi mentionnée.
J'ai lu et accepte sans réserve les conditions générales de location ci-dessus.
Valider ma réservation >
meublé de tourisme 4 étoiles Le Havre
Suivez-nous sur Facebook Suivez-nous sur Instagram
06 09 85 36 75 | contact@demeure-alphonse.fr
© 2022 Demeure Alphonse | Questions fréquentes | Mentions légales